Was Fanny a wild child?

Dear Janine, Thank you for the last drop. The library has helped me, and many others here on this base. It means a lot to us. I have started to read Mansfield Park, and I don’t really understand why Fanny was sent away there? Is it because she was a problem child or some sort of punishment for bad behavior? I didn’t think she seemed like a wild child. Also I have received a request from one of my newer squad members for books or anything related to ice hockey. Communications are going down for a few days. Thanks, Anthony

Published by

Dena@shaldenandneatham

Writer of fiction and a little poetry. Member of JASNA, so I am a confirmed Janeite!

Leave a Reply

