Library Contingency Plan

Janine, I am writing with news I don’t want to give you after everything you sent us, but I’m not sure we can keep the base library. Doing my best on putting together a contingency plan. Trying to take some pointers from your boy Darcy or was it Wentworth? I am counting down the days now to leaving, seeing my children Lily and Raf again, and being able to turn on and off lights just because I can, Anthony

Published by

Dena@shaldenandneatham

Writer of fiction and a little poetry. Member of JASNA, so I am a confirmed Janeite!

Leave a Reply

